This release has to rank as one of the Best Hard Rock-Heavy Metal albums of the year, hands down!! TESLA has never really disappointed music fans with any of their albums. If you have never heard of TESLA, or you're a new fan, BUY THIS ALBUM!! You will love it, from start to finish! It ranks up there with one of their strongest releases. If you already are a fan, then you probably have this, and know what I mean. If you don't own it, you are missing out on an incredible band, and A fantastic bunch of songs. Congrats to the band, and A huge thank you for once again another incredible album!!

- Mark Ramsey "Music Fan"

Tesla - Forever More (CD)

 $14.99  $11.24 
Available Options:



  1. Forever More
  2. I Wanna Live
  3. One Day at a Time
  4. So What!
  5. Just in Case
  6. Fallin' Apart
  7. Breakin' Free
  8. All of Me
  9. The First Time
  10. PVT. Ledbetter
  11. In a Hola Again
  12. The Game