If you like TESLA you will love this CD."Into the Now" was a great piece of work, now with this covers cd it's TESLA 24/7. They rock on every song. Besides being two of the nicest guys in the world (JK and Frank Hannon) they prove just how talented and versatile they are by covering these classic songs. They just don't miss a beat or note. Jeff always surprises me (like he did with Bar 7). He does an amazing job of sounding like every classic vocalist (with the TESLA touch!) Troy and Brian bring it all together and Dave is a good fit. Sound quality is excellent and "ZUT" did a great a great job producing.(Glad to have you back!).

Excellent packaging and the bonus disc. New bands today just could not have pulled this off. Read the booklet inside. Great comments from Frank on the recording process. Make sure you complete the package with "Real To Reel, Vol. 2"

- Jedd Beaudoin "Music Fan"

Tesla - Real To Reel, Vol.I (CD)

 $15.99  $11.99 
Available Options:


  1. Space Truckin'
  2. Walk Away
  3. Hand Me Down World
  4. Bad Reputation
  5. Thank You
  6. I've Got a Feeling
  7. Day of the Eagle
  8. Ball of Confusion
  9. Rock Bottom
  10. Stealin'
  11. Bell Bottom Blues
  12. Honky Tonk Women
  13. Dear Mr. Fantasy